Who Should Attend: Institutional professionals with leadership roles, both at the executive and functional levels (including IT, academic affairs, online learning, instructional technology, and institutional research)

Date: 7 October 2012

Time: 9:00am EST (USA), 13:00pm GMT (UK), 14:00pm CET (Netherlands), 15:00pm SAST (South Africa), 18:30pm IST (India)

Use the form on the right to register »

Attend the webinar to find out how you can improve student success by putting real-time information which helps identify patterns of student activity and performance directly into the hands of those who need to take action. Blackboard Analytics for Learn™ provides a wide variety of users immediate and customisable access to data at the school, department, course, instructor and student level. By easily enabling the discovery of student behaviors that correlate to successful educational outcomes, this self-service application helps decision-makers focus limited resources on the policies and programs that promote positive student practices.

Find out how academic administrators, deans, department heads, advisors can:
*Analyse student activity and performance patterns over time.
*Measure student learning outcomes against course grades and
  learning standards and objectives.
*Assess compliance with teaching requirements.
*Monitor and analyze trends to enact or validate curriculum and
  pedagogical change.
*Establish and track KPIs through institutional dashboards to
  measure strategic goals.
*Provide immediate access to pertinent performance information.

Blackboard Presenters:
  • Kent Chen - Market Development Director, Blackboard Analytics™

For any questions about this webinar or our solutions, please contact us at kent.chen@blackboard.com

Kind regards,

The Blackboard Team



Please enter your details below to register for the webinar. You will receive a confirmation email after your submission.
About Blackboard Analytics

Blackboard Analytics offers a suite of packaged data warehousing and business intelligence applications.  Our pre-built models, metrics, reports and data integration with both leading ERP systems and now Blackboard Learn enables deployment in weeks, not months or years.
WEBINAR
Unlock the Learning Analytics Potential within Your Institution
REGISTRATION